I’m Blogging Emails!

October 29, 2008 at 3:10 am (Office Email)

HI everybody

When suyash said “have you write email for mior?” first thing that comes to my mind is “God! More reports to do and to be honest my motivation gone down 0.5%.

I was thinking how I can make this interesting to do, so I got an idea of writing this email similar to a blog post. This is my way of being innovative, how I motivate myself to complete my job in a different way.

I think this is a good medium for me not just to report to mior but also to tell you guys what I am thinking about everyday.

Being the only girl in this company, I can’t avoid feeling lonely coz I cannot tell anybody about my feelings. Gosh I miss idayu a lot! Sometimes I have a lot of things to talk about but I have no one to talk to. Sorry, I’m not much of a talker and I like writing more than talking. So I think through this way you guys will know me better. And I also hope others would do the same with their emails. Blogging needs comments. So I hope you can reply to all if you have anything to say. Anyway, I hope you can forgive my grammar mistakes here.

One more thing, I’ll try to teach suyash malay language by giving “word of the day”.

So suyash, here’s the word of the day

CANTIK = beautiful

Eg:

Mas Elyna sangat cantik.

=> Mas Elyna (is) very beautiful.

Always remember this sentence suyash..always….

================================================================================

But if you don’t like this idea I’m fine with it. I’ll stick to a formal report format.

(copy paste from suyash’s email)

My yesterday task and today target are below.

Yesterday’s Task: Project Proposal

Today’s Task: Project Proposal & Software Requirement Specification

Leave a Reply

